Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2014 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  5-6  (MAC Record:  3-4) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Aug 30 2014 
More Information
6:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Bobcats:  17
Golden Flashes:  14
Final  
Sat., Sep 6 2014 
More Information
3:30 PMKentucky  Lexington, KY  
Wildcats:  20
Bobcats:  3
Final  
Sat., Sep 13 2014 
More Information
12:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  44
Bobcats:  14
Final  
Sat., Sep 20 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMIdaho  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  36
Vandals:  24
Final  
Sat., Sep 27 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  34
Panthers:  19
Final  
Sat., Oct 4 2014 
More Information
3:30 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI  
Chippewas:  28
Bobcats:  10
Final  
Sat., Oct 11 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH  
Falcons:  31
Bobcats:  13
Final  
Sat., Oct 18 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  23
Zips:  20
Final  
Sat., Oct 25 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Broncos:  42
Bobcats:  21
Final  
Wed., Nov 5 2014 
More Information
8:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  37
Bulls:  14
Final  
Tue., Nov 18 2014 
More Information
8:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Huskies:  21
Bobcats:  14
Final  
Next Game (Current Record 5-6)
Tue., Nov 25 2014 
Hide Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     MU Redhawks.com (Official Website)
     Miami Hawk Talk.com (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN 2  (National)
     ESPN3.com  (National)
 



Copyright ©2014 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties