Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2014 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  0-0  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Next Game (Current Record 0-0)
Sat., Aug 30 2014 
Hide Information
6:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     Kent State Sports.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN3.com  (National)
 
Sat., Sep 6 2014 
More Information
3:30 PMKentucky  Lexington, KY   
Sat., Sep 13 2014 
More Information
12:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV   
Sat., Sep 20 2014 
More Information
  TBA  Idaho  Athens, OH   
Sat., Sep 27 2014 
More Information
  TBA  Eastern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 4 2014 
More Information
  TBA  Central Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Sat., Oct 11 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 18 2014 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 25 2014 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Wed., Nov 5 2014 
More Information
8:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 18 2014 
More Information
8:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 25 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   



Copyright ©2014 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties