Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2016 Ohio Football Schedule

The 2016 Ohio Football Schedule

Current Record:  2-2  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Sep 3 2016 
More Information
3:30 PMTexas State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  56
Bobcats:  54
Final, 3 OT  
Sat., Sep 10 2016 
More Information
2:30 PMKansas  Lawrence, KS  
Bobcats:  37
Jayhawks:  21
Final  
Sat., Sep 17 2016 
More Information
12:00 PMTennessee  Knoxville, TN  
Volunteers:  28
Bobcats:  19
Final  
Sat., Sep 24 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMGardner-Webb  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  37
Bulldogs:  21
Final  
Next Game (Current Record 2-2)
Sat., Oct 1 2016 
Hide Information
2:30 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     MU Redhawks.com (Official Website)
     Miami Hawk Talk.com (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     BCSN (Buckeye Cable Sports Network)  (Ohio)
     ESPN3.com  (National)
     Time Warner Cable SportsChannel Ohio  (1311 HD or - Ohio)
 
Sat., Oct 8 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 15 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Eastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 22 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Kent, OH   
Thu., Oct 27 2016 
More Information
7:30 PMToledo  Toledo, OH   
Thu., Nov 3 2016 
More Information
6:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 15 2016 
More Information
6:00 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Tue., Nov 22 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH   



Copyright ©2016 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties