Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2016 Ohio Football Schedule

The 2016 Ohio Football Schedule

Final Record:  8-5  (MAC Record:  6-2) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Sep 3 2016 
More Information
3:30 PMTexas State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  56
Bobcats:  54
Final, 3 OT  
Sat., Sep 10 2016 
More Information
2:30 PMKansas  Lawrence, KS  
Bobcats:  37
Jayhawks:  21
Final  
Sat., Sep 17 2016 
More Information
12:00 PMTennessee  Knoxville, TN  
Volunteers:  28
Bobcats:  19
Final  
Sat., Sep 24 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMGardner-Webb  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  37
Bulldogs:  21
Final  
Sat., Oct 1 2016 
More Information
2:30 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH  
Bobcats:  17
RedHawks:  7
Final  
Sat., Oct 8 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  30
Falcons:  24
Final  
Sat., Oct 15 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Eagles:  27
Bobcats:  20
Final  
Sat., Oct 22 2016 
More Information
1:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Bobcats:  14
Golden Flashes:  10
Final  
Thu., Oct 27 2016 
More Information
7:30 PMToledo  Toledo, OH  
Bobcats:  31
Rockets:  26
Final  
Thu., Nov 3 2016 
More Information
6:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  34
Bulls:  10
Final  
Tue., Nov 15 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI  
Chippewas:  27
Bobcats:  20
Final  
Tue., Nov 22 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  9
Zips:  3
Final  
Fri., Dec 2 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  
(MAC Championship Game)
  
Ford Field in Detroit, MI  
Broncos:  29
Bobcats:  23
Final  



Copyright ©2016 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties