Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2014 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  4-5  (MAC Record:  2-3) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Aug 30 2014 
More Information
6:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Bobcats:  17
Golden Flashes:  14
Final  
Sat., Sep 6 2014 
More Information
3:30 PMKentucky  Lexington, KY  
Wildcats:  20
Bobcats:  3
Final  
Sat., Sep 13 2014 
More Information
12:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  44
Bobcats:  14
Final  
Sat., Sep 20 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMIdaho  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  36
Vandals:  24
Final  
Sat., Sep 27 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  34
Panthers:  19
Final  
Sat., Oct 4 2014 
More Information
3:30 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI  
Chippewas:  28
Bobcats:  10
Final  
Sat., Oct 11 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH  
Falcons:  31
Bobcats:  13
Final  
Sat., Oct 18 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  23
Zips:  20
Final  
Sat., Oct 25 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Broncos:  42
Bobcats:  21
Final  
Next Game (Current Record 4-5)
Wed., Nov 5 2014 
Hide Information
8:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     UB Athletics (Official Website)
     BuffaloNews.com (Media Outlet)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     None
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN 2  (National)
     ESPNU  (National)
 
Tue., Nov 18 2014 
More Information
8:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 25 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   



Copyright ©2014 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties