Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2019 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  0-0  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Next Game (Current Record 0-0)
Sat., Aug 31 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMRhode Island  Athens, OH   
Sat., Sep 7 2019 
More Information
11:00 AMPittsburgh  Pittsburgh, PA   
Sat., Sep 14 2019 
More Information
6:30 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV   
Sat., Sep 21 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Louisiana  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 5 2019 
More Information
3:30 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Sat., Oct 12 2019 
More Information
3:30 PMNorthern Illinois  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 19 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 26 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Ball State  Muncie, IN   
Wed., Nov 6 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 12 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 19 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Tue., Nov 26 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH   



Copyright ©2019 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties