Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2017 - 2018 Ohio Basketball Schedule

The 2017-18 Ohio men's basketball schedule

Final Record:  14-17  (MAC Record:  7-11) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 4 2017 
More Information
3:30 PMCapital  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  80
Crusaders:  57
Final  
Sat., Nov 11 2017 
More Information
2:00 PMAlabama A&M  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  61
Bulldogs:  53
Final  
Thu., Nov 16 2017 
More Information
5:00 PMClemson  
(Charleston Classic)
  
TD Arena in Charleston, SC  
Tigers:  81
Bobcats:  76
Final  
Fri., Nov 17 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMDayton  
(Charleston Classic)
  
TD Arena in Charleston, SC  
Flyers:  79
Bobcats:  65
Final  
Sun., Nov 19 2017 
More Information
1:00 PMIndiana State  
(Charleston Classic)
  
TD Arena in Charleston, SC  
Bobcats:  96
Sycamores:  94
Final, 4 OT  
Fri., Nov 24 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMMount St. Mary's  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  96
The Mount:  77
Final  
Tue., Nov 28 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMIona  Athens, OH  
Gaels:  93
Bobcats:  88
Final  
Fri., Dec 1 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMCoppin State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  80
Eagles:  37
Final  
Thu., Dec 7 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMMaryland  College Park, MD  
Terrapins:  87
Bobcats:  62
Final  
Sun., Dec 10 2017 
More Information
2:00 PMWestern Kentucky  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  89
Hilltoppers:  84
Final  
Sat., Dec 16 2017 
More Information
8:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  99
Bobcats:  96
Final, OT  
Wed., Dec 20 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMPrairie View A&M  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  84
Panthers:  65
Final  
Fri., Dec 29 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthwestern Ohio  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  65
Racers:  58
Final  
Tue., Jan 2 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI  
Chippewas:  75
Bobcats:  50
Final  
Sat., Jan 6 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Huskies:  68
Final  
Tue., Jan 9 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Athens, OH  
Cardinals:  75
Bobcats:  68
Final  
Fri., Jan 12 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Golden Flashes:  70
Bobcats:  69
Final  
Tue., Jan 16 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Rockets:  91
Bobcats:  57
Final  
Sat., Jan 20 2018 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI  
Bobcats:  72
Eagles:  66
Final  
Tue., Jan 23 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Zips:  71
Bobcats:  68
Final  
Fri., Jan 26 2018 
More Information
6:30 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bulls:  73
Bobcats:  66
Final  
Tue., Jan 30 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Falcons:  66
Bobcats:  50
Final  
Sat., Feb 3 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH  
Chippewas:  101
Bobcats:  98
Final, 2 OT  
Tue., Feb 6 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  99
Zips:  75
Final  
Sat., Feb 10 2018 
More Information
4:30 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Broncos:  69
Bobcats:  60
Final  
Tue., Feb 13 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Toledo, OH  
Rockets:  82
Bobcats:  74
Final  
Sat., Feb 17 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  92
RedHawks:  87
Final, OT  
Tue., Feb 20 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  88
Golden Flashes:  76
Final  
Sat., Feb 24 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY  
Bulls:  108
Bobcats:  82
Final  
Tue., Feb 27 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  75
Falcons:  59
Final  
Fri., Mar 2 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH  
Bobcats:  75
RedHawks:  66
Final  
Mon., Mar 5 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  
(MAC Tournament First Round)
  
Oxford, OH  
RedHawks:  68
Bobcats:  55
Final  



Copyright ©2018 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties