Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2016 -2017 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Current Record:  4-1  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 5 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMRio Grande  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  87
RedStorm:  56
Final  
Sat., Nov 12 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMSouthern  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  77
Jaguars:  67
Final  
Mon., Nov 14 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMSam Houston State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  96
Bearkats:  75
Final  
Fri., Nov 18 2016 
More Information
8:00 PMGeorgia Tech  Atlanta, GA  
Bobcats:  67
Yellow Jackets:  61
Final  
Fri., Nov 25 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMTennessee Tech  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  68
Golden Eagles:  57
Final  
Wed., Nov 30 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  98
Bobcats:  88
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 4-1, MAC Record: 0-0)
Sat., Dec 3 2016 
Hide Information
3:30 PMBryant  Athens, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     BryantBulldogs.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN3.com  (National)
 
Sat., Dec 10 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMIona  New Rochelle, NY   
Wed., Dec 14 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMMilwaukee  Athens, OH   
Sat., Dec 17 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMCleveland State  Athens, OH   
Wed., Dec 21 2016 
More Information
9:00 PMWestern Kentucky  Bowling Green, KY   
Fri., Dec 30 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMUrbana  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 3 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Fri., Jan 6 2017 
More Information
9:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 10 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Sat., Jan 14 2017 
More Information
3:30 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 17 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH   
Sat., Jan 21 2017 
More Information
4:30 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL   
Tue., Jan 24 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 28 2017 
More Information
12:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Tue., Jan 31 2017 
More Information
6:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Sat., Feb 4 2017 
More Information
3:30 PMAkron  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 7 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 11 2017 
More Information
1:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN   
Tue., Feb 14 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI   
Sat., Feb 18 2017 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 21 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Sat., Feb 25 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Tue., Feb 28 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Fri., Mar 3 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   



Copyright ©2016 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties