Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2015 - 2016 Ohio Basketball Schedule

The 2015-16 Ohio Men's Basketball Schedule

Current Record:  15-8  (MAC Record:  6-5) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 7 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMIndiana Tech  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Warriors:  57
Final  
Sat., Nov 14 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMFlorida Gulf Coast  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Eagles:  75
Final  
Mon., Nov 16 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMTennessee State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  75
Tigers:  67
Final  
Fri., Nov 20 2015 
More Information
1:00 PMTulsa  
(First Round, Paradise Jam)
  
UVI Sports and Fitness Center, St. Thomas (VI)  
Golden Hurricane:  90
Bobcats:  88
Final  
Sat., Nov 21 2015 
More Information
4:00 PMNorfolk State  
(Second Round, Paradise Jam)
  
UVI Sports and Fitness Center, St. Thomas (VI)  
Bobcats:  93
Spartans:  71
Final  
Mon., Nov 23 2015 
More Information
4:00 PMFlorida State  
(Third Round, Paradise Jam)
  
UVI Sports and Fitness Center, St. Thomas (VI)  
Seminoles:  90
Bobcats:  81
Final  
Tue., Dec 1 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMMarshall  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Thundering Herd:  70
Final  
Sat., Dec 5 2015 
More Information
4:00 PMSt. Bonaventure  Olean, NY  
Bonnies:  81
Bobcats:  68
Final  
Sat., Dec 12 2015 
More Information
1:00 PMCleveland State  Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland  
Bobcats:  76
Vikings:  67
Final  
Tue., Dec 15 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMOhio Dominican  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  93
Panthers:  69
Final  
Thu., Dec 17 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMJackson State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  72
Tigers:  67
Final  
Mon., Dec 21 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMArkansas - Pine Bluff  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  65
Golden Lions:  58
Final  
Wed., Dec 30 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMUC Riverside  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Highlanders:  59
Final  
Wed., Jan 6 2016 
More Information
8:00 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL  
Huskies:  80
Bobcats:  69
Final  
Sat., Jan 9 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMBall State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  79
Cardinals:  73
Final  
Tue., Jan 12 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Falcons:  91
Bobcats:  75
Final  
Sat., Jan 16 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Golden Flashes:  89
Bobcats:  82
Final  
Tue., Jan 19 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  82
Broncos:  64
Final  
Sat., Jan 23 2016 
More Information
4:30 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI  
Chippewas:  72
Bobcats:  49
Final  
Tue., Jan 26 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Toledo, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Rockets:  79
Final  
Fri., Jan 29 2016 
More Information
9:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  72
Golden Flashes:  61
Final  
Tue., Feb 2 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Zips:  80
Bobcats:  68
Final  
Sat., Feb 6 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  80
Huskies:  69
Final  
Tue., Feb 9 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  72
Cardinals:  69
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 15-8, MAC Record: 6-5)
Fri., Feb 12 2016 
Hide Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     UB Athletics (Official Website)
     BuffaloNews.com (Media Outlet)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPNU  (National)
 
Tue., Feb 16 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 20 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 23 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Sat., Feb 27 2016 
More Information
3:30 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Mar 1 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH   
Fri., Mar 4 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   



Copyright ©2016 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties