Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2014 - 2015 Ohio Basketball Schedule

The 2014-15 schedule has been announced.

Current Record:  7-11  (MAC Record:  2-5) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 8 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMMarietta  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  82
Pioneers:  69
Final  
Sat., Nov 15 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMAppalachian State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Mountaineers:  47
Final  
Wed., Nov 19 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMFlorida Gulf Coast  Fort Myers, FL  
Eagles:  79
Bobcats:  62
Final  
Tue., Nov 25 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMArkansas - Pine Bluff  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  69
Golden Lions:  60
Final  
Sat., Nov 29 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMBelmont  Athens, OH  
Bruins:  83
Bobcats:  81
Final  
Sat., Dec 6 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMSt. Bonaventure  Athens, OH  
Bonnies:  80
Bobcats:  70
Final  
Sat., Dec 13 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMAlcorn State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  66
Braves:  55
Final  
Thu., Dec 18 2014 
More Information
9:05 PMEvansville  Evansville, IN  
Purple Aces:  81
Bobcats:  69
Final, OT  
Mon., Dec 22 2014 
More Information
2:30 PMGeorge Washington  
(1st Round of the Diamond Head Classic)
  
Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI  
Colonials:  77
Bobcats:  49
Final  
Tue., Dec 23 2014 
More Information
2:30 PMDePaul  
(2nd Round of the Diamond Head Classic)
  
Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI  
Bobcats:  99
Blue Demons:  78
Final  
Thu., Dec 25 2014 
More Information
4:00 PMNebraska  
(3rd Round of the Diamond Head Classic)
  
Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI  
Cornhuskers:  71
Bobcats:  58
Final  
Tue., Dec 30 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMUNC-Wilmington  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  72
Seahawks:  53
Final  
Wed., Jan 7 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Huskies:  70
Bobcats:  60
Final  
Sat., Jan 10 2015 
More Information
4:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Falcons:  69
Bobcats:  54
Final  
Wed., Jan 14 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Rockets:  80
Bobcats:  73
Final  
Sat., Jan 17 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Golden Flashes:  69
Bobcats:  59
Final  
Wed., Jan 21 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  82
Cardinals:  73
Final  
Sat., Jan 24 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  63
Bulls:  61
Final  
Tue., Jan 27 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI  
Eagles:  76
Bobcats:  40
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 7-11, MAC Record: 2-5)
Sat., Jan 31 2015 
Hide Information
4:30 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     CMUChippewas.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN3.com  (National)
 
Wed., Feb 4 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 7 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 10 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 14 2015 
More Information
3:30 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Wed., Feb 18 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Sat., Feb 21 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 24 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 28 2015 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Akron, OH   
Tue., Mar 3 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Fri., Mar 6 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   



Copyright ©2015 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties