Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2016 -2017 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Current Record:  0-0  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Next Game (Current Record: 0-0, MAC Record: 0-0)
Sat., Nov 5 2016 
Hide Information
  TBA  Rio Grande  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     RioRedStorm.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     None
 
Television Coverage
     None
 
Sat., Nov 12 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Southern  Athens, OH   
Mon., Nov 14 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Sam Houston State  Athens, OH   
Fri., Nov 18 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Georgia Tech  Atlanta, GA   
Fri., Nov 25 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Tennessee Tech  Athens, OH   
Wed., Nov 30 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Marshall  Huntington, WV   
Sat., Dec 3 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Bryant  Athens, OH   
Sat., Dec 10 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Iona  New Rochelle, NY   
Wed., Dec 14 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Milwaukee  Athens, OH   
Sat., Dec 17 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Cleveland State  Athens, OH   
Wed., Dec 21 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Western Kentucky  Bowling Green, KY   
Fri., Dec 30 2016 
More Information
  TBA  Urbana  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 3 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 7 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 10 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Buffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Sat., Jan 14 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Eastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 17 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Akron, OH   
Sat., Jan 21 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Northern Illinois  DeKalb, IL   
Tue., Jan 24 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Toledo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 28 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Bowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Tue., Jan 31 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Sat., Feb 4 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 7 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Central Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 11 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Ball State  Muncie, IN   
Tue., Feb 14 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Eastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI   
Sat., Feb 18 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Bowling Green  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 21 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Sat., Feb 25 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Kent, OH   
Tue., Feb 28 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Buffalo  Athens, OH   
Fri., Mar 3 2017 
More Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Athens, OH   



Copyright ©2016 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties