Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2014 - 2015 Ohio Basketball Schedule

The 2014-15 schedule has been announced.

Current Record:  3-4  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 8 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMMarietta  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  82
Pioneers:  69
Final  
Sat., Nov 15 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMAppalachian State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Mountaineers:  47
Final  
Wed., Nov 19 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMFlorida Gulf Coast  Fort Myers, FL  
Eagles:  79
Bobcats:  62
Final  
Tue., Nov 25 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMArkansas - Pine Bluff  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  69
Golden Lions:  60
Final  
Sat., Nov 29 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMBelmont  Athens, OH  
Bruins:  83
Bobcats:  81
Final  
Sat., Dec 6 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMSt. Bonaventure  Athens, OH  
Bonnies:  80
Bobcats:  70
Final  
Sat., Dec 13 2014 
More Information
2:00 PMAlcorn State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  66
Braves:  55
Final  
Thu., Dec 18 2014 
More Information
9:05 PMEvansville  Evansville, IN  
Purple Aces:  81
Bobcats:  69
Final, OT  
Next Game (Current Record: 3-4, MAC Record: 0-0)
Mon., Dec 22 2014 
Hide Information
2:30 PMGeorge Washington  
(1st Round of the Diamond Head Classic)
  
Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     GWSports.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPNU  (National)
 
Tue., Dec 23 2014 
More Information
  TBA  DePaul or Colorado  
(2nd Round of the Diamond Head Classic)
  
Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI   
Thu., Dec 25 2014 
More Information
  TBA  Loyola-Marymount/Wichita St./Nebraska/Hawaii  
(3rd Round of the Diamond Head Classic)
  
Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI   
Tue., Dec 30 2014 
More Information
7:00 PMUNC-Wilmington  Athens, OH   
Wed., Jan 7 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 10 2015 
More Information
4:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Wed., Jan 14 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 17 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Wed., Jan 21 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN   
Sat., Jan 24 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 27 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI   
Sat., Jan 31 2015 
More Information
4:30 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Wed., Feb 4 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 7 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 10 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 14 2015 
More Information
3:30 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Wed., Feb 18 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Sat., Feb 21 2015 
More Information
2:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 24 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 28 2015 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Akron, OH   
Tue., Mar 3 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Fri., Mar 6 2015 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   



Copyright ©2014 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties