Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2020 - 2021 Ohio Basketball Schedule

Adding dates as they become known.

Current Record:  0-0  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Next Game (Current Record: 0-0, MAC Record: 0-0)
Sat., Dec 5 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Maryland - Eastern Shore  Athens, OH   
Sun., Dec 13 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Marshall  Huntington, WV   
Sat., Jan 2 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Ball State  Muncie, IN   
Tue., Jan 5 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Northern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 9 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Toledo  Toledo, OH   
Tue., Jan 12 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 16 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 19 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Northern Illinois  DeKalb, IL   
Sat., Jan 23 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Ball State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 26 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 30 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Buffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Tue., Feb 2 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Central Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Sat., Feb 6 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Eastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 9 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 13 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Tue., Feb 16 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Central Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 20 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Bowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Tue., Feb 23 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Akron, OH   
Sat., Feb 27 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Buffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Mar 2 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Kent, OH   
Fri., Mar 5 2021 
Hide Information
  TBA  Bowling Green  Athens, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     BGSUFalcons.com (Official Website)
     Ay-Ziggy-Zoomba.com (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     None
 
Mon., Mar 8 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Oxford, OH   



Copyright ©2020 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties