Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2022 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  0-0  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Next Game (Current Record 0-0)
Sat., Sep 3 2022 
More Information
6:00 PMFlorida Atlantic  Athens, OH   
Sat., Sep 10 2022 
More Information
12:00 PMPenn State  State College, PA   
Sat., Sep 17 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMIowa State  Ames, IA   
Sat., Sep 24 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Fordham  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 1 2022 
Hide Information
3:30 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     Kent State Sports.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     None
 
Sat., Oct 8 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMAkron  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 15 2022 
More Information
3:30 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Sat., Oct 22 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Northern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 1 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 8 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Tue., Nov 15 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN   
Tue., Nov 22 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   





Copyright ©2022 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties