Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2019 - 2020 Ohio Basketball Schedule

Ohio's 2019-20 schedule has been released.

Final Record:  17-15  (MAC Record:  8-9) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 2 2019 
More Information
1:00 PMCapital  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Crusaders:  49
Final  
Tue., Nov 5 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMSt. Bonaventure  Olean, NY  
Bobcats:  65
Bonnies:  53
Final  
Sat., Nov 9 2019 
More Information
1:00 PMHeidelberg  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  88
Student Prince:  50
Final  
Wed., Nov 13 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMIona  New Rochelle, NY  
Bobcats:  81
Gaels:  72
Final  
Sat., Nov 16 2019 
More Information
12:00 PMVillanova  Philadelphia, PA  
Wildcats:  78
Bobcats:  54
Final  
Thu., Nov 21 2019 
More Information
4:30 PMBaylor  
(Myrtle Beach Invitational)
  
HTC Center  
Bears:  76
Bobcats:  53
Final  
Fri., Nov 22 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMUtah  
(Myrtle Beach Invitational)
  
HTC Center  
Utes:  80
Bobcats:  66
Final  
Sun., Nov 24 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMMiddle Tennessee State  
(Myrtle Beach Invitational)
  
HTC Center  
Bobcats:  75
Blue Raiders:  63
Final  
Sat., Nov 30 2019 
More Information
1:00 PMDetroit  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  91
Titans:  81
Final  
Wed., Dec 4 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMRio Grande  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  90
RedStorm:  51
Final  
Sun., Dec 8 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMTennessee Tech  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Golden Eagles:  54
Final  
Tue., Dec 17 2019 
More Information
9:00 PMPurdue  Athens, OH  
Boilermakers:  69
Bobcats:  51
Final  
Sat., Dec 21 2019 
More Information
1:00 PMMorehead State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  82
Eagles:  76
Final  
Sun., Dec 29 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMCampbell  Athens, OH  
Fighting Camels:  63
Bobcats:  55
Final  
Sat., Jan 4 2020 
More Information
4:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Broncos:  77
Bobcats:  65
Final  
Tue., Jan 7 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  74
Eagles:  68
Final  
Sat., Jan 11 2020 
More Information
1:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Falcons:  83
Bobcats:  74
Final  
Tue., Jan 14 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY  
Bulls:  76
Bobcats:  73
Final  
Sat., Jan 18 2020 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI  
Bobcats:  60
Eagles:  58
Final  
Tue., Jan 21 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Rockets:  83
Bobcats:  74
Final  
Sat., Jan 25 2020 
More Information
3:30 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Zips:  88
Bobcats:  86
Final  
Tue., Jan 28 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL  
Huskies:  61
Bobcats:  59
Final  
Sat., Feb 1 2020 
More Information
1:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Cardinals:  65
Bobcats:  54
Final  
Sat., Feb 8 2020 
More Information
3:30 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  77
RedHawks:  46
Final  
Tue., Feb 11 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Broncos:  61
Final  
Sat., Feb 15 2020 
More Information
1:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Golden Flashes:  87
Bobcats:  72
Final  
Tue., Feb 18 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  77
Chippewas:  69
Final  
Sat., Feb 22 2020 
More Information
4:30 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Falcons:  62
Bobcats:  61
Final  
Tue., Feb 25 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  80
Bulls:  69
Final  
Fri., Feb 28 2020 
More Information
6:30 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  76
Golden Flashes:  69
Final  
Tue., Mar 3 2020 
Hide Information
7:30 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Zips:  74
Bobcats:  67
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     Go Zips (Official Website)
     Akron Fan Site (Fan Site)
     ABJ (Media Outlet)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     CBS Sports Network  (National)
 
Fri., Mar 6 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH  
Bobcats:  67
RedHawks:  65
Final  
Mon., Mar 9 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  
(MAC Tournament First Round)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Chippewas:  65
Final  



Copyright ©2020 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties