Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2023 - 2024 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Current Record:  16-12  (MAC Record:  10-5) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 4 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMOtterbein  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  67
Cardinals:  49
Final  
Wed., Nov 8 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMTroy  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  88
Trojans:  70
Final  
Sat., Nov 11 2023 
More Information
6:00 PMCleveland State  Cleveland, OH  
Vikings:  82
Bobcats:  78
Final  
Sat., Nov 18 2023 
More Information
2:00 PMDetroit Mercy  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  71
Titans:  52
Final  
Fri., Nov 24 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMGeorge Washington  
(2023 Baha Mar Hoops Nassau Championship)
  
Baha Mar Convention, Arts & Entertainment Center  
Revolutionaries:  99
Bobcats:  94
Final, 2 OT  
Sat., Nov 25 2023 
More Information
1:30 PMMiddle Tennessee State  Baha Mar Convention, Arts & Entertainment Center  
Bobcats:  80
Blue Raiders:  68
Final  
Sun., Nov 26 2023 
More Information
1:45 PMBrown  Baha Mar Convention, Arts & Entertainment Center  
Bobcats:  82
Bears:  77
Final  
Sat., Dec 2 2023 
More Information
2:00 PMDelaware  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  74
Blue Hens:  73
Final  
Wed., Dec 6 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMYoungstown State  Athens, OH  
Penguins:  78
Bobcats:  72
Final  
Sat., Dec 9 2023 
More Information
4:00 PMMarshall  Athens, OH  
Thundering Herd:  74
Bobcats:  69
Final  
Mon., Dec 18 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMDefiance  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  108
Yellow Jackets:  28
Final  
Fri., Dec 22 2023 
More Information
8:00 PMAustin Peay  Clarksville, TN  
Governors:  71
Bobcats:  67
Final  
Sat., Dec 30 2023 
More Information
1:30 PMDavidson  Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland  
Wildcats:  72
Bobcats:  69
Final  
Tue., Jan 2 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Rockets:  86
Bobcats:  77
Final  
Sat., Jan 6 2024 
More Information
2:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Huskies:  66
Final  
Tue., Jan 9 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Falcons:  83
Bobcats:  78
Final  
Sat., Jan 13 2024 
More Information
12:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Broncos:  81
Bobcats:  79
Final  
Tue., Jan 16 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Chippewas:  61
Final  
Sat., Jan 20 2024 
More Information
4:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Eagles:  67
Final  
Tue., Jan 23 2024 
Hide Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Zips:  67
Bobcats:  58
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     Go Zips (Official Website)
     Akron Fan Site (Fan Site)
     ABJ (Media Outlet)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN Plus  (National)
 
Fri., Jan 26 2024 
More Information
6:30 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Bobcats:  71
Golden Flashes:  64
Final  
Tue., Jan 30 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  91
Bulls:  70
Final  
Sat., Feb 3 2024 
More Information
2:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
RedHawks:  69
Final  
Tue., Feb 6 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  84
Cardinals:  79
Final, OT  
Sat., Feb 10 2024 
More Information
3:00 PMArkansas State  Jonesboro, AR  
Red Wolves:  100
Bobcats:  87
Final  
Fri., Feb 16 2024 
More Information
9:00 PMToledo  Toledo, OH  
Rockets:  85
Bobcats:  83
Final  
Tue., Feb 20 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  63
Golden Flashes:  57
Final  
Sat., Feb 24 2024 
More Information
4:30 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL  
Bobcats:  80
Huskies:  59
Final  
Tue., Feb 27 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  74
Zips:  67
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 16-12, MAC Record: 10-5)
Fri., Mar 1 2024 
More Information
6:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Tue., Mar 5 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Fri., Mar 8 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   





Copyright ©2024 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties