Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2020 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  0-0  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Next Game (Current Record 0-0)
Sat., Sep 5 2020 
More Information
  TBA  North Carolina Central  Athens, OH   
Sat., Sep 12 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Boston College  Chestnut Hill, MA   
Sat., Sep 19 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Marshall  Athens, OH   
Sat., Sep 26 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Texas State  San Marcos, TX   
Sat., Oct 3 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Toledo  Toledo, OH   
Sat., Oct 10 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Eastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 17 2020 
Hide Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     MU Redhawks.com (Official Website)
     Miami Hawk Talk.com (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     None
 
Sat., Oct 24 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Bowling Green  Athens, OH   
Wed., Nov 4 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Central Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Wed., Nov 11 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Kent, OH   
Wed., Nov 18 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Buffalo  Athens, OH   
Fri., Nov 27 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Athens, OH   



Copyright ©2020 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties