Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2019 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  1-3  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Aug 31 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMRhode Island  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  41
Rams:  20
Final  
Sat., Sep 7 2019 
More Information
11:00 AMPittsburgh  Pittsburgh, PA  
Panthers:  20
Bobcats:  10
Final  
Sat., Sep 14 2019 
More Information
6:30 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  33
Bobcats:  31
Final  
Sat., Sep 21 2019 
Hide Information
2:00 PMLouisiana  Athens, OH  
Ragin' Cajuns:  45
Bobcats:  25
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     RaginCajuns.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN Plus  (National)
 
Next Game (Current Record 1-3)
Sat., Oct 5 2019 
More Information
3:30 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Sat., Oct 12 2019 
More Information
3:30 PMNorthern Illinois  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 19 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 26 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Ball State  Muncie, IN   
Wed., Nov 6 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 12 2019 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 19 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Tue., Nov 26 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH   



Copyright ©2019 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties