Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2018 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  8-4  (MAC Record:  6-2) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Sep 1 2018 
More Information
2:00 PMHoward  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  38
Bison:  32
Final  
Sat., Sep 15 2018 
More Information
4:30 PMVirginia  Vanderbilt Stadium  
Cavaliers:  45
Bobcats:  31
Final  
Sat., Sep 22 2018 
More Information
12:00 PMCincinnati  Cincinnati, OH  
Bearcats:  34
Bobcats:  30
Final  
Sat., Sep 29 2018 
More Information
2:00 PMUMass  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  58
Minutemen:  42
Final  
Sat., Oct 6 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Bobcats:  27
Golden Flashes:  26
Final  
Sat., Oct 13 2018 
Hide Information
3:30 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL  
Huskies:  24
Bobcats:  21
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     NIUHuskies.com (Official Website)
     NIU Insider.com (Fan Site)
     NIU Fanatics (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN Plus  (National)
 
Sat., Oct 20 2018 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  49
Falcons:  14
Final  
Thu., Oct 25 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  52
Cardinals:  14
Final  
Thu., Nov 1 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Bobcats:  59
Broncos:  14
Final  
Wed., Nov 7 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH  
RedHawks:  30
Bobcats:  28
Final  
Wed., Nov 14 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  52
Bulls:  17
Final  
Fri., Nov 23 2018 
More Information
12:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  49
Zips:  28
Final  
Next Game (Current Record 8-4)
Wed., Dec 19 2018 
More Information
8:00 PMSan Diego St.  
(DXL Frisco Bowl)
  
Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX   



Copyright ©2018 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties