Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2021 Ohio Football Schedule



Final Record:  3-9  (MAC Record:  3-5) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Sep 4 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMSyracuse  Athens, OH  
Orange:  29
Bobcats:  9
Final  
Sat., Sep 11 2021 
More Information
2:00 PMDuquesne  Athens, OH  
Dukes:  28
Bobcats:  26
Final  
Thu., Sep 16 2021 
More Information
8:00 PMLouisiana  Lafayette, LA  
Ragin' Cajuns:  49
Bobcats:  14
Final  
Sat., Sep 25 2021 
More Information
12:00 PMNorthwestern  Evanston, IL  
Wildcats:  35
Bobcats:  6
Final  
Sat., Oct 2 2021 
More Information
3:30 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Bobcats:  34
Zips:  17
Final  
Sat., Oct 9 2021 
More Information
3:30 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH  
Chippewas:  30
Bobcats:  27
Final  
Sat., Oct 16 2021 
More Information
12:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY  
Bulls:  27
Bobcats:  26
Final  
Sat., Oct 23 2021 
Hide Information
1:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Golden Flashes:  34
Bobcats:  27
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     Kent State Sports.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN Plus  (National)
 
Tue., Nov 2 2021 
More Information
7:30 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  35
RedHawks:  33
Final  
Tue., Nov 9 2021 
More Information
8:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI  
Bobcats:  34
Eagles:  26
Final  
Tue., Nov 16 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Rockets:  35
Bobcats:  23
Final  
Fri., Nov 26 2021 
More Information
12:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Falcons:  21
Bobcats:  10
Final  




Copyright ©2021 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties