Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2019 Ohio Football Schedule



Final Record:  6-6  (MAC Record:  5-3) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Aug 31 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMRhode Island  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  41
Rams:  20
Final  
Sat., Sep 7 2019 
More Information
11:00 AMPittsburgh  Pittsburgh, PA  
Panthers:  20
Bobcats:  10
Final  
Sat., Sep 14 2019 
More Information
6:30 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  33
Bobcats:  31
Final  
Sat., Sep 21 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMLouisiana  Athens, OH  
Ragin' Cajuns:  45
Bobcats:  25
Final  
Sat., Oct 5 2019 
More Information
3:30 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY  
Bobcats:  21
Bulls:  20
Final, OT  
Sat., Oct 12 2019 
More Information
3:30 PMNorthern Illinois  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH  
Huskies:  39
Bobcats:  36
Final  
Sat., Oct 19 2019 
More Information
12:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  45
Golden Flashes:  38
Final  
Sat., Oct 26 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  34
Cardinals:  21
Final  
Wed., Nov 6 2019 
More Information
8:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
RedHawks:  24
Bobcats:  21
Final  
Tue., Nov 12 2019 
Hide Information
6:30 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Broncos:  37
Bobcats:  34
Final, OT  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     WMU Broncos.com (Official Website)
     Broncos Illustrated (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN 2  (National)
 
Tue., Nov 19 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Bobcats:  66
Falcons:  24
Final  
Tue., Nov 26 2019 
More Information
6:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Bobcats:  52
Zips:  3
Final  



Copyright ©2019 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties