Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2018 - 2019 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Current Record:  9-8  (MAC Record:  1-4) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 3 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMRio Grande  
(Exhibition)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  93
RedStorm:  58
Final  
Wed., Nov 7 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMWilberforce  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  97
Bulldogs:  61
Final  
Mon., Nov 12 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMCampbell  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Fighting Camels:  73
Final  
Fri., Nov 16 2018 
More Information
4:30 PMSouth Florida  
(Jamaica Classic)
  
Montego Bay Convention Centre  
Bulls:  73
Bobcats:  46
Final  
Sun., Nov 18 2018 
More Information
6:30 PMLoyola Marymount  
(Jamaica Classic)
  
Montego Bay Convention Centre  
Lions:  65
Bobcats:  56
Final  
Sat., Nov 24 2018 
More Information
2:00 PMAustin Peay  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Governors:  82
Final, OT  
Tue., Nov 27 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMIona  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  89
Gaels:  65
Final  
Sat., Dec 1 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMMarshall  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  101
Thundering Herd:  84
Final  
Wed., Dec 5 2018 
More Information
6:30 PMXavier  Cincinnati, OH  
Musketeers:  82
Bobcats:  61
Final  
Sat., Dec 8 2018 
More Information
3:30 PMRadford  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Highlanders:  69
Final  
Sat., Dec 15 2018 
More Information
1:00 PMDetroit  Detroit, MI  
Bobcats:  63
Titans:  61
Final  
Thu., Dec 20 2018 
More Information
7:00 PMPurdue  West Lafayette, IN  
Boilermakers:  95
Bobcats:  67
Final  
Sun., Dec 30 2018 
More Information
2:00 PMFlorida International  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  68
Golden Panthers:  66
Final  
Sat., Jan 5 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Huskies:  72
Bobcats:  66
Final, OT  
Tue., Jan 8 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Falcons:  82
Bobcats:  63
Final  
Sat., Jan 12 2019 
Hide Information
12:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  70
Cardinals:  52
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     BallStateSports.com (Official Website)
     BSUFans.com (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN Plus  (National)
 
Tue., Jan 15 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Golden Flashes:  66
Bobcats:  52
Final  
Fri., Jan 18 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Toledo, OH  
Rockets:  75
Bobcats:  52
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 9-8, MAC Record: 1-4)
Tue., Jan 22 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 26 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMBall State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 29 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL   
Sat., Feb 2 2019 
More Information
3:30 PMAkron  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 9 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Tue., Feb 12 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 16 2019 
More Information
4:30 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Tue., Feb 19 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Sat., Feb 23 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 26 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Sat., Mar 2 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH   
Tue., Mar 5 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Fri., Mar 8 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   



Copyright ©2019 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties