Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2016 -2017 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Final Record:  20-11  (MAC Record:  11-7) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 5 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMRio Grande  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  87
RedStorm:  56
Final  
Sat., Nov 12 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMSouthern  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  77
Jaguars:  67
Final  
Mon., Nov 14 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMSam Houston State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  96
Bearkats:  75
Final  
Fri., Nov 18 2016 
More Information
8:00 PMGeorgia Tech  Atlanta, GA  
Bobcats:  67
Yellow Jackets:  61
Final  
Fri., Nov 25 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMTennessee Tech  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  68
Golden Eagles:  57
Final  
Wed., Nov 30 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  98
Bobcats:  88
Final  
Sat., Dec 3 2016 
More Information
3:30 PMBryant  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  79
Bulldogs:  53
Final  
Sat., Dec 10 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMIona  New Rochelle, NY  
Gaels:  79
Bobcats:  75
Final  
Wed., Dec 14 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMMilwaukee  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  71
Panthers:  69
Final  
Sat., Dec 17 2016 
More Information
2:00 PMCleveland State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  71
Vikings:  53
Final  
Wed., Dec 21 2016 
More Information
9:00 PMWestern Kentucky  Bowling Green, KY  
Hilltoppers:  67
Bobcats:  66
Final  
Fri., Dec 30 2016 
More Information
7:00 PMUrbana  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  77
Blue Knights:  50
Final  
Tue., Jan 3 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  89
Broncos:  58
Final  
Fri., Jan 6 2017 
More Information
9:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Golden Flashes:  67
Final  
Tue., Jan 10 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY  
Bobcats:  74
Bulls:  72
Final  
Sat., Jan 14 2017 
More Information
3:30 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Eagles:  53
Bobcats:  49
Final  
Tue., Jan 17 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Zips:  83
Bobcats:  68
Final  
Sat., Jan 21 2017 
More Information
4:30 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL  
Bobcats:  78
Huskies:  69
Final  
Tue., Jan 24 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Rockets:  79
Bobcats:  76
Final  
Sat., Jan 28 2017 
More Information
4:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Bobcats:  96
Falcons:  72
Final  
Tue., Jan 31 2017 
More Information
6:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Broncos:  90
Bobcats:  85
Final  
Sat., Feb 4 2017 
More Information
12:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Zips:  70
Final  
Tue., Feb 7 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH  
Chippewas:  97
Bobcats:  87
Final  
Fri., Feb 10 2017 
More Information
6:30 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  79
Cardinals:  77
Final  
Tue., Feb 14 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI  
Bobcats:  79
Eagles:  71
Final  
Sat., Feb 18 2017 
Hide Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  95
Falcons:  75
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     BGSUFalcons.com (Official Website)
     Ay-Ziggy-Zoomba.com (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN3.com  (National)
 
Tue., Feb 21 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH  
Bobcats:  79
RedHawks:  62
Final  
Sat., Feb 25 2017 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Golden Flashes:  70
Bobcats:  67
Final  
Tue., Feb 28 2017 
More Information
6:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bulls:  83
Bobcats:  79
Final  
Fri., Mar 3 2017 
More Information
6:30 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  69
RedHawks:  55
Final  
Thu., Mar 9 2017 
More Information
6:30 PMToledo  
(MAC Tournament Quarterfinals)
  
Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland  
Bobcats:  67
Rockets:  66
Final  
Fri., Mar 10 2017 
More Information
8:00 PMKent State  
(MAC Tournament Semifinals)
  
Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland  
Golden Flashes:  68
Bobcats:  66
Final  





Copyright ©2017 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties