Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2012 - 2013 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Final Record:  24-10  (MAC Record:  14-2) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 3 2012 
More Information
2:00 PMMercyhurst  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  82
Lakers:  42
Final  
Sat., Nov 10 2012 
More Information
2:00 PMPortland  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Pilots:  52
Final  
Fri., Nov 16 2012 
More Information
7:00 PMUNC-Wilmington  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Seahawks:  47
Final  
Sun., Nov 18 2012 
More Information
2:00 PMWofford  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Terriers:  50
Final  
Tue., Nov 20 2012 
Hide Information
7:00 PMHampton  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  75
Pirates:  67
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     HamptonPirates.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     None
 
Sat., Nov 24 2012 
More Information
2:00 PMRichmond  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Spiders:  48
Final  
Wed., Nov 28 2012 
More Information
7:00 PMSt. Bonaventure  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  69
Bonnies:  64
Final  
Sat., Dec 1 2012 
More Information
7:00 PMRobert Morris  Moon Township, PA  
Colonials:  84
Bobcats:  76
Final  
Wed., Dec 5 2012 
More Information
7:00 PMMemphis  Memphis, TN  
Tigers:  84
Bobcats:  58
Final  
Sat., Dec 8 2012 
More Information
2:00 PMOakland  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Grizzlies:  61
Final  
Sat., Dec 15 2012 
More Information
2:00 PMWinthrop  Athens, OH  
Eagles:  50
Bobcats:  49
Final  
Wed., Dec 19 2012 
More Information
8:00 PMUMass  Amherst, MA  
Minutemen:  85
Bobcats:  76
Final  
Sat., Dec 22 2012 
More Information
2:00 PMMaryland - Eastern Shore  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  93
Hawks:  57
Final  
Sat., Dec 29 2012 
More Information
8:00 PMOklahoma  Norman, OK  
Sooners:  74
Bobcats:  63
Final  
Sat., Jan 5 2013 
More Information
2:00 PMMarshall  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  94
Thundering Herd:  56
Final  
Wed., Jan 9 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  86
Bulls:  68
Final  
Sat., Jan 12 2013 
More Information
2:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Bobcats:  61
Broncos:  59
Final  
Wed., Jan 16 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Huskies:  63
Final  
Sat., Jan 19 2013 
More Information
6:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  76
Rockets:  67
Final  
Wed., Jan 23 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH  
Bobcats:  74
RedHawks:  62
Final  
Sat., Jan 26 2013 
More Information
6:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Bobcats:  69
Golden Flashes:  68
Final  
Sat., Feb 2 2013 
More Information
5:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Zips:  86
Bobcats:  72
Final  
Wed., Feb 6 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  69
Cardinals:  42
Final  
Sat., Feb 9 2013 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  72
Falcons:  63
Final  
Wed., Feb 13 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI  
Bobcats:  82
Chippewas:  63
Final  
Sat., Feb 16 2013 
More Information
11:00 AMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Golden Flashes:  75
Final, OT  
Wed., Feb 20 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Eagles:  50
Final  
Sat., Feb 23 2013 
More Information
10:00 PMBelmont  
(BracketBuster)
  
Nashville, TN  
Bruins:  81
Bobcats:  62
Final  
Wed., Feb 27 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Zips:  88
Bobcats:  81
Final, OT  
Sat., Mar 2 2013 
More Information
12:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Falcons:  65
Final  
Tue., Mar 5 2013 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY  
Bobcats:  72
Bulls:  69
Final  
Sat., Mar 9 2013 
More Information
4:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  58
RedHawks:  54
Final  
Fri., Mar 15 2013 
More Information
9:00 PMWestern Michigan  
(MAC Tournament Semifinals)
  
Quicken Loans Arena  
Bobcats:  74
Broncos:  63
Final  
Sat., Mar 16 2013 
More Information
6:30 PMAkron  
(MAC Tournament Championship)
  
Quicken Loans Arena  
Zips:  65
Bobcats:  46
Final  
Tue., Mar 19 2013 
More Information
9:15 PMDenver  
(NIT First Round)
  
Denver, CO  
Pioneers:  61
Bobcats:  57
Final  



Copyright ©2014 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties