Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2020 - 2021 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Current Record:  7-6  (MAC Record:  3-4) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Wed., Nov 25 2020 
More Information
5:00 PMChicago State  Champaign, IL  
Bobcats:  84
Cougars:  61
Final  
Thu., Nov 26 2020 
More Information
3:00 PMNorth Carolina A&T  Champaign, IL  
Bobcats:  84
Aggies:  72
Final  
Fri., Nov 27 2020 
More Information
1:00 PMIllinois  Champaign, IL  
Fighting Illini:  77
Bobcats:  75
Final  
Sun., Dec 6 2020 
More Information
2:00 PMCleveland State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  101
Vikings:  46
Final  
Thu., Dec 10 2020 
More Information
2:00 PMPurdue Northwest  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  92
Pride:  72
Final  
Sun., Dec 13 2020 
More Information
2:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV  
Thundering Herd:  81
Bobcats:  67
Final  
Tue., Dec 22 2020 
More Information
2:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Zips:  90
Bobcats:  70
Final  
Wed., Dec 30 2020 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Falcons:  83
Bobcats:  75
Final  
Sat., Jan 2 2021 
More Information
3:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN  
Bobcats:  78
Cardinals:  68
Final  
Tue., Jan 5 2021 
More Information
6:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  76
Huskies:  73
Final  
Fri., Jan 8 2021 
More Information
6:30 PMToledo  Toledo, OH  
Rockets:  95
Bobcats:  78
Final  
Tue., Jan 12 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
RedHawks:  61
Final  
Sat., Jan 16 2021 
More Information
2:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Golden Flashes:  89
Bobcats:  79
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 7-6, MAC Record: 3-4)
Sat., Jan 23 2021 
More Information
1:30 PMBall State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 26 2021 
Hide Information
6:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     WMU Broncos.com (Official Website)
     Broncos Illustrated (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     CBS Sports Network  (National)
 
Fri., Jan 29 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Tue., Feb 2 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Central Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Sat., Feb 6 2021 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 9 2021 
More Information
6:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 13 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Tue., Feb 16 2021 
More Information
6:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 20 2021 
More Information
6:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Sat., Feb 27 2021 
More Information
2:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Mar 2 2021 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Kent, OH   



Copyright ©2021 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties