Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2019 - 2020 Ohio Basketball Schedule

Ohio's 2019-20 schedule has been released.

Current Record:  6-3  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 2 2019 
More Information
1:00 PMCapital  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
Crusaders:  49
Final  
Tue., Nov 5 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMSt. Bonaventure  Olean, NY  
Bobcats:  65
Bonnies:  53
Final  
Sat., Nov 9 2019 
Hide Information
1:00 PMHeidelberg  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  88
Student Prince:  50
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     Heidelberg Athletics (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN3.com  (National)
 
Wed., Nov 13 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMIona  New Rochelle, NY  
Bobcats:  81
Gaels:  72
Final  
Sat., Nov 16 2019 
More Information
12:00 PMVillanova  Philadelphia, PA  
Wildcats:  78
Bobcats:  54
Final  
Thu., Nov 21 2019 
More Information
4:30 PMBaylor  
(Myrtle Beach Invitational)
  
HTC Center  
Bears:  76
Bobcats:  53
Final  
Fri., Nov 22 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMUtah  
(Myrtle Beach Invitational)
  
HTC Center  
Utes:  80
Bobcats:  66
Final  
Sun., Nov 24 2019 
More Information
7:30 PMMiddle Tennessee State  
(Myrtle Beach Invitational)
  
HTC Center  
Bobcats:  75
Blue Raiders:  63
Final  
Sat., Nov 30 2019 
More Information
1:00 PMDetroit  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  91
Titans:  81
Final  
Wed., Dec 4 2019 
More Information
7:00 PMRio Grande  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  90
RedStorm:  51
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 6-3, MAC Record: 0-0)
Sun., Dec 8 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMTennessee Tech  Athens, OH   
Tue., Dec 17 2019 
More Information
9:00 PMPurdue  Athens, OH   
Sat., Dec 21 2019 
More Information
1:00 PMMorehead State  Athens, OH   
Sun., Dec 29 2019 
More Information
2:00 PMCampbell  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 4 2020 
More Information
4:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Tue., Jan 7 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 11 2020 
More Information
1:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 14 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Sat., Jan 18 2020 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI   
Tue., Jan 21 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 25 2020 
More Information
3:30 PMAkron  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 28 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL   
Sat., Feb 1 2020 
More Information
1:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN   
Sat., Feb 8 2020 
More Information
3:30 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 11 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 15 2020 
More Information
1:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Tue., Feb 18 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 22 2020 
More Information
4:30 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Tue., Feb 25 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 29 2020 
More Information
3:30 PMKent State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Mar 3 2020 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Akron, OH   
Fri., Mar 6 2020 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   



Copyright ©2019 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties